06/17 Webinar: ESL Strategies for Skilled Immigrants

Global Talent Bridge LoglDo you have ESL learners with university degrees from their home country sitting next to students with limited literacy skills?

WES Global Talent Bridge is partnering with The International Center of Catholic Charities Community Services and Riverside Language Program to host a FREE webinar, “Successful ESL Strategies for Skilled Immigrant Students.”

Register for this 1-hour session for ESOL practitioners and program managers to be held on Tuesday, June 17 at 2 pm, Eastern Time (11am Pacific /12pm Mountain /1pm Central).

Presenters will discuss practical ways to serve skilled immigrants in multi-level classes. Participants will learn techniques to use in class and across programs to ensure these students are receiving the content and skills they need to be successful in gaining professional employment.  

 

 

Share this Post...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Comment

*